No place like HOME.❀

image
Home.<3

Home is where the love is. Even when you get on their nerves,they love you. When you irritate them like anything, they love you. So,yeah. Home.πŸ’š
Home is where family is. Even when you feel all alone,they are there for you. Even when you push everyone away, they are there for you. So,yeah. Home.πŸ’š
Home is where the heart is. Even when you live thousands of miles away, your heart lies with your roots. Even when you think you can go far away, your heart pulls you back to exactly where it wants to be. So,yeah. Home.πŸ’š

Toodles!
~Aβ™₯~

31 thoughts on “No place like HOME.❀

  1. I don’t know why but i think after living for such a long time away from my home , I really don’t know whether I want to go home or not . My life has been such a chaos that my mind is clouded enough & I really don’t whether I am going home because I receive better Facilities there or I am going home for the sake of meeting my parents

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Oh? That sounds sad. I sadly know quite a few people who don’t know whether they wanna go home or not. And there are so many who just…don’t. I don’t claim to know the circumstances that has led to their decisions of never going,but I just can’t imagine not getting the urge to so see your family,being in that place that always used to be home before you moved out, of just being there. I am crazily obsessed with going home myself. Hence,this.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. It’s actually great to go home & my meet the people you care about. I still love my parents, it’s just that I really don’t know what to do anymore. I don’t know where to go and what to do. It’s due to my incapacity to do things anyone

        Like

      2. Sometimes I just feel bad for myself that nothing good will happen in my life anymore & I won’t be happy as I don’t know how to be happy anymore

        Like

      3. 😦 my best friend used to say this, but even she’s not there for me anymore

        Like

Leave a Reply

