Fight for yourself.

image

Note: I read this story not one day ago where tough love proved to be a miraculous remedy to accepting shit and sulking and what not. So, I thought I would try. No offense intended. Just want you all to buck up and…live. Don’t think of killing me if the crude language hurts your eyes(not that shit’s a new word in my vocab. But anyway. Fair warning.). Just thinking of the greater good.*insert winning smile*

You might have accepted your fate. You might have accepted it as your reality, however bitter. You might have not noticed the options you have. You might have embraced the fact that that’s the best it would ever get. But I haven’t. I refuse to. I won’t. Because I know once you stop being a submissive shit and accept the fact that you can fight your way through the ordeal that your life has become, it’s all gonna be rainbows and sunshine. Okay, maybe not that,but yeah. Your life would take a turn for the better. You will realise that there’s something worth living for out there instead of just breathing. You will realise that you can have a great future ahead instead of just being a little shit who’s wasting the precious oxygen and nothing more. You will realise that you are worth a lot more than you could have ever imagined. And you will realise that, even though it isn’t effortless, life just might be beautiful. All you have to do is open your eyes to the possibilities:of fighting, and of living.

Toodles!
~A♥~

73 thoughts on “Fight for yourself.

  1. Shit man, that was rad.
    This is one of those speeches coaches give before a match.
    Or
    Which makes cat feel like a tiger.

    LOL @ you saying Shit! Its the most common word. Don’t worry about others’ eyes. I am sure they have seen worse.

    Liked by 5 people

      1. I figured you were. Good job at it though, COACH.

        You are welcome. Just being fair. 🙂

        Lol. Right! I mean my eyessssss! What have you done, lost violet? What have you done to my eyes?

        Liked by 2 people

      2. It’s still fresh in my mind. The first thing I recognized after looking at your post was the exact same word. This girl is so delusoonal.

        Did that help lose weight? The shrug, I mean. 😛

        Liked by 2 people

      3. Still the drama Q. Sigh!

        Say whaaaat?
        Dear God,
        My friend here has accidentally lost 3 kgs. Please be kind and give her back her 3 kgs and also add a 10 from my side and 20 from the well wishers.
        Thank you god.

        Liked by 1 person

      4. I am. And I always will be. It’s in my cells. *shrugs*
        You suck, you know that?😶
        And I don’t want any kgs,back or new, or whatever. You need that more. Take all those you wished on me for your own self. You are on the “leaner” side, yeah?😏
        So, no, thank you very much.

        Like

      5. In your cells? Lol. Which part ?
        No. I don’t. It’s your kind of thing.

        It’s ok. I will pray twice for you to god to give you those kgs. Mostly in the place where you have in abundance. 😛 you are welcome. 😀

        Liked by 1 person

      6. Kill me now.🙈
        I won’t be able to forgive myself for the non-spoken. Ever. I need to retreat and die in seclusion with peace surrounding me. Or maybe I don’t deserve the peace either.😶

        And yesss. All out.😒

        Like

      7. Yesssss,there is!!!!! I wanna die. Now!!!
        How will I ever be able to look myself in the eye in the mirror!?! How,huh??

        Nope. Out of the whole chocolate factory I had going in my backyard.*rolls her eyes*

        Like

  2. A speech we give ourselves on a grey day or a grey month, or a year. It’s bold and crisp just like the girl wearing red lipstick! Sorry for mixing the two. I don’t know what came over me. 😛
    This content is completely relatable and the character talked about can be any of us. (**Trying to be serious**). I hope I’m a winner! 😆

    Liked by 3 people

Leave a Reply

