I am a mystery?

image
As simple as that.*shrugs*

What makes you think you wanna know all of me? What makes you think you can handle it? What ever gave you the idea that I am a mystery waiting to unfold? And why would you think that I am waiting for someone to unravel me? Why the freaking hell would you think that even if I am, you are gonna be the one doing the unraveling? And why would you get this idea in your head that I can be broken in? Why the hell, I ask? Why does it seem so important to you, this discovering? And how would you even know that I have more to me than what meets the eye? What makes you believe you are capable of anything when it comes to me? Why? Why? WHY!?!

Toodles!
~A♥~

44 thoughts on “I am a mystery?

  1. Haha What a flow 😛
    So Many Whys 😛

    Basically I have stopped pondering over Whys since long.
    I am more into How and What now a days.

    And the reply to this is –
    A lot of interference nowadays and it is very rare to find a immune person. Given to the number of observation, whoever this is addressed to is driven by statistics and might have jumped on the conclusion.

    But a great post by you. It is very vividly written. I might use your post someday to shoot to some one 😛

    Good going there 😉

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hahaha
      Whys are the root cause of most problems and misunderstandings. But it’s why that lets us know, that gives us closure, that lets us be.That’s what I think, atleast.*shrugs*
      It’s fictional. As usual. Inspired by one of the characters in one of the novels I was reading a couple of days ago.
      Thank you so much for the sweet words, Bhanu.:)
      Hahaha do that. And let me know how it goes then.:P

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Matlab kuchbhi. Ms. Ghajini has written her name and address all over your body, thats why you need tk look in the mirror. -_-

        Well, duh!

        Like

Leave a Reply

