“Telling lies”.

image
The burning grounds...the burning beliefs.

She told me she would die for me. She told me she loved me like a sister. She told me we would be best friends forever. She told me we were girl friend Soulmates. She told me we had a special bond. She told me I understood her like no other. She told me we would get cute,little cottages side by side,facing a sea. She told me we would marry the same day,in the same temple. She told me we would have a handsome boy and a pretty girl we would someday call our own. She told me we would have a cute, little dog. She told me we would have a happy ending. She told me there’s a silver lining. She told me there was light at the end of the dark, dark tunnel. She told me there was a supreme power called God. She told me there was something known as faith. She told me there was peace. She told me it’s serene. She told me there was justice. She told me there’s passion. She told me it burns. She told me there’s bliss. She told me there’s truth. She told me it’s ecstatic. She told me it’s death quiet. She told me there’s silence. Was all this a lie? Was she lying all the time? Was it all burning flames? Was all this a trap? Was all this just a means to an end? Was it all “telling lies”?Was it? Was it? Was it?

Toodles!
~A♥~

42 thoughts on ““Telling lies”.

  1. There’s a person who is my best friend who told me that she will never leave me whatever the condition may be , but she left me only because she felt that she be away from me for my goodness & now as she’s away , this is only killing me from inside !!! 😦 😦

    Like

      1. If the reason was get me in pain then I am already in pain & there’s nothing in this world which doesn’t reminds me of her . I don’t know how is that good for me !! 😦 😦

        Like

      2. Yeah , I have actually left everything on time , because I believe that with time she will understand what she did was wrong

        Like

Leave a Reply

