100 word stories:#1-The VIOLET blouse

image
Those 100 words.

The violet blouse she had on was a pretty little thing. It was made of net at the neck and the front was covered in cute, tiny, pink polka dots. It buttoned up to her throat. And the stuff looked expensive. Really,really expensive. The satiny feel!*Sighs*
Her face, though, was an entirely different story. She looked alert and lost, all at the same time. Her eyes had that far away look. The longish sleeves covered her Bruised arms and the tear in the material at her waist,which she was so desperately trying to hide,said it all.

Toodles!
~A♥~

28 thoughts on “100 word stories:#1-The VIOLET blouse

    1. Thanks a bunch,girl!:*
      And,thank you so much for the nomination.:D
      I am kinda thinking about going off awards after the disaster of posting those more than a handful of pending award posts.🙈
      Do you mind if I post the facts in the comment section of your post?I just finished the pending award marathon a couple of weeks ago. I don’t wanna procrastinate on anymore award posts.
      And I know I will if I don’t post now.🙈🙈
      I don’t mean to offend you. God knows,I have been doing that a lot these days.And that too, without been meaning to.No evil satisfactions, either. *rolls her eyes*
      Lemme know.✌🙊

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Hahahaha I am?! Ah,the illusions!*evil smirk*
        Anyway,you’re gonna get a big-ass comment on your post in the very near future. Brace yourself.*chuckles*
        Annnd,I am glad you don’t get offended that easily. It’s no fun.:P

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Oh my!Didn’t get a notification for this. Just came across your comment while scrolling through the older posts. I have made it a habit now. It happens too damn much.-.-
        Hahahahahaha that’s cooool!*chuckles*
        Me,too!Me,too!*jumps in excitement* But I do wear it sometimes. Doesn’t mean I have to like it.*shrugs*
        Meeee toooo!I loveeeeee shirts!And tees!😍
        Me,neither. I don’t. Only a few.*grins*

        Oh my god!!!Sooo many more similarities!!Are we twins who were separated or something?I mean,how??!!:D
        Damn.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

