Those (11) moments…

image
Realities.

❗ That moment when you cry yourself to sleep.
❗ That moment when your head hurts with a headache from hell.
❗ That moment when you can’t decipher a single bloody thing.
❗ That moment when you feel like a dry leaf floating on the wind without a direction to head to.
❗ That moment when the only thing left for you to do is hurl.
❗ That moment when no one’s there.
❗ That moment when everyone’s here.
❗ That moment when you want to choke the life outta everything and anything.
❗ That moment when you don’t feel like yourself. At all.
❗ That moment when you aren’t alright.
❗ That moment when you are right. And still not.
❗ That freaking moment…

Toodles!
~A♥~

37 thoughts on “Those (11) moments…

      1. I know.*sighs*
        And ofcourse I would have. I reply to every single comment. Without fail. If someone comments,it just shows they care. Not necessarily about me or my blog but just…anything. They care.
        Too philosophical? 😛
        Anyway,I dunno why, but I have always liked you.Don’t get me wrong.*sheepish smile*I mean, even though we haven’t talked much.And that doesn’t generally happen with me.So,you’re one lucky lad.*Nods with a serious expression*

        Just kidding.:P lol

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Yes I have the same thoughts too. Care.
        Oh my god! I never ever in my life knew I could be liked by anyone. You made me speechless. Ummm… thank you very very very much. It means a lot to me. Like seriously a lot! 😙

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Now see?I didn’t get a notification that you commented or liked my comment. I opened the comments of this post and saw this.Otherwise I wouldn’t know.Can you believe that?WP is doing this intentionally. *fumes*
        Too dramatic now?:P
        And I do like you.Even though we have never met.:D
        Why would you think,otherwise?:*

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Cry. Plug the earphones in and drown the outside world. Talk to mumma. Mute every freaking noise. Sleep. Think. Nothing. Anything. It totally depends. *Sighs*
      Apologies for the late reply. Spam. Again.-.-
      WP is boinkers, sometimes.:|

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

