Misconceptions and all that.*sly grin*

NOTE FROM A:THIS IS KINDA A RANDOM POST.
One of the readers:Oh, not following a niche like the hundreds before this one? *sarcasm overload*

image
Fairy tales...

Love is another misconception held by those who believe in fairy tales. Fairy tales don’t exist;neither do Knights on white horses. In my honest opinion,every book princess in history was a stupid,naïve twit.

I have not written this,mind you. I actually found this in the book I have been reading lately. I know,many of you disagree. Oh who am I kidding?*eyeroll* Most of you do, yeah?You all believe love is some magical feeling and Knights in shining armors do magically come when you need them. I am not saying you’re wrong , no.
I strongly believe that everybody is entitled to their own opinion and all that. And that’s the reason, maybe,that I posted this^. Not to prove a point or anything else messed up like that. But for the simple reason that I kinda believe this, too. And even though many of you might wanna strangle me or wanna shake some sense into my “stupid” brain for posting this shit, I would, very kindly,like to remind you that I am not saying this is true for all,but it damn sure is true in my world.
Maybe I would disagree about this after a few years, as some have very sweetly tried to tell me,I strongly believe it won’t.
So,don’t hate me for this. And if you want to,go ahead. I have never really cared what people thought about things that shoot out of my mouth, or_err,my keypad for that matter.*shrugs* And won’t I be contradicting my point of ‘right to opinion’ if I start now?*shrugs again*

And believe me. I have no idea why I felt the need to post this. Really. This is not aimed at anybody and I don’t intend to hurt anybody’s feelings here. Believe me,I tend to do that without being meaning to. A LOT. *Whispers* But let me tell you a secret. I am whacked up in the brain. Don’t tell anybody,though.*smiles a conspiratorial smile*

But we already know that,A!*whines a reader,or a thousand more*
You might have mentioned it a couple of times. And your actions gave you away,you know,in case you didn’t notice.-.-

Oh you do?*wide eyes* Doesn’t matter.*flicking the hand in a dismissive wave*You people know. That’s what matters. Just clearing the air.

P.S. Many of you want that dislike button that WordPress so kindly lacks to magically appear beside my post, don’t you? Don’t you?*sly grin*

Toodles!
~A♥~

28 thoughts on “Misconceptions and all that.*sly grin*

  1. The post sounded more animated, with the expressions and talking.

    So, I do believe that there is no such thing as a Prince Charming / Knight in shining armour / Fairy tales / True Love / True Love’s kiss / Happily ever after / and all the random shit we read in books. May be in a few years I will strongly believe in their non existence, but not otherwise.

    Great post, btw. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Haha thank you so much for the sweet words! :D💋
      And I love these “expressions”.They make stuff more realistic as well as kinda personal. It gives the feeling of actual interaction. People talking to me can atleast imagine what I must look like while talking about a certain topic.Atleast that’s what I think. 😀
      Does that sound like a weirdo talking?:P
      Don’t worry,even if it does.I am one, afterall.*winks*

      Liked by 1 person

      1. You’re welcome. 🙂

        The thing is I do the same thing. Yes, like you said it gives a vivid image of the things that happen around you while you take us through that same journey, experience. And no, you don’t sound like a weirdo at all.

        Keep writing and expressing. 🙂

        Like

    1. Hahahahahahaha you got me. I did justify my point a little too much.But there’s kinda a reason.A couple of times,I said shit which hurt people tremendously here on WP.Now see.I don’t really care about hurting,either.No,really. I don’t. 😛
      But I kinda kicked their views in the,umm,you-know-where because they were different from mine.
      So,in a way,I did it for their benefit. In real world,I don’t give a flying shit about people’s views.But here people don’t really know me all that well.Even after all these months.And I don’t really know what problems they are going through while I am bashing their virtual head in.Soooo,all this.*sighs*
      Mind you,people call me heartless in the real world.They do,really.But I know these people here have problems bigger than I could ever imagine, unlike people I interact with in real world.So…you get what I am trying to say,aren’t you?
      Or maybe I am not making even a bit of sense here, at all.-.-

      Oh gawd!Too much justification again?!Bear with me.I write post-like comments quite a lot.:P
      You must be regretting the moment you decided to comment.*sheepish smile*

      Like

      1. What’s that supposed to mean?!!*glares*
        Ofcourse I realise the reality sucks more than I could ever imagine. I am a 19 year old with a fabulous life,for god’s sake! I don’t know shit about the hardships.I don’t believe I gave you an idea, otherwise.-.-
        Well,you know what?Time for justification is OVER. Why I justified my actions/views to you before, more than I should have, is beyond me.Trust me,that is so not like me.
        Well,whatever.

        Like

    1. As I said,everybody is entitled to their own opinion. So,if you believe in this, good for you. It’s just my opinion,not a set fact.I believe this.You don’t.Big deal.*Shrugs*
      Stop letting other people’s opinions mess up what you strongly believe in. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Hahahahah I know,I know.Too much justification, as someone else mentioned. But what can I say?I was going against the masses with this.Most people believe in this shit,yeah?:|
      So,that.^
      Thank you so much, by the way. 😀

      Like

Leave a Reply

