101 happiness triggers

Note:This might feel like too much. There would be things which would weird you out.And make no sense,whatsoever.To you. But,you never know. You might realise that they are your triggers,too.Anyway…

❤The feeling of being alive
❤Chocolates
❤When the nailpaint dries perfectly on the nails
❤Holidays
❤Starting a new novel
❤Sleeping
❤When a song instantly becomes a favorite after the first listen
❤The northern lights
❤WP
❤Sweet dreams
❤The feeling of being happy
❤My bed
❤Real laughter
❤When a post feels like it was written just for me
❤When an awesome idea strikes
❤Ice water
❤A perfect shot
❤Beautiful lights
❤When things click together like puzzle pieces
❤Vacations
❤Relatable lyrics
❤Relaxing breeze
❤Winning an argument
❤When my brother and I are on the same side
❤Firecrackers
❤Cornetto
❤Making wall collages
❤Real praise
❤When mumma understands stuff I don’t say
❤Dessert
❤Pretty curtains
❤Sunshine
❤Sunset
❤Sunrise
❤Breathtaking views
❤Colorful flowers
❤Doppelgangers:Someone who looks exactly like me lives in a parallel reality
❤Rainbows
❤Shooting stars
❤Toddlers
❤Bouquets
❤The possibility that you’re smiling right now
❤Wilderness
❤When someone says no and actually mean it
❤Like-minded people
❤Opposites
❤Fluffy pillows
❤Wide stretching roads
❤Goals and dreams
❤Some have come true
❤Some are on their way
❤Brownies
❤And truffles
❤Hershey’s chocolate syrup
❤Cashews and raisins
❤PJ’s
❤Good smelling deo
❤Wall art
❤And ceiling art
❤Cute switch boards
❤And cute tap handles
❤Perfect temperatured water in the shower
❤Almirah full of clothes
❤And more clothes
❤And more
❤Shoes
❤High heels
❤Platform pumps
❤Black
❤And grey
❤Family pictures
❤When mumma smiles
❤When papa laughs
❤And my brother tops a test in his coaching
❤When examinations are easy
❤Relatable emojis
❤Sarcasm
❤My cellphone
❤When I update my playlist
❤And my mp3 player
❤Bare walls
❤Having discussions with myself
❤And others
❤Yellowing leaves
❤New leaves
❤No leaves
❤When my hair are tightly curled instead of the waves:My hair change.Wavy,tight curls,loose curls…naturally.
❤See-through shops
❤Cute movies
❤Discovering unusual shapes in the jumble of weird lines
❤My weirdness
❤When mumma papa are proud of me
❤When I learn something new
❤When I am healthy
❤Pimpleless face
❤Well fitting clothes
❤Writing something worth reading
❤When people let me be
❤Alone time
❤Silence
❤Driving on an empty street
❤Such lists

Toodles!
~A♥~

48 thoughts on “101 happiness triggers

  1. Superb! Just mind blowing. You wrote what millions wouldn’t able to.
    (Request: can you help me with as to how to get so many view and comments as you do;(envy😝))

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Wow thank you so much for the sweet words! :D😊
      Hahahahahha As for the views and comments,I have no idea why so many people do that.And I certainly don’t have any tips.:P
      Just post whatever you want to without thinking about what others would say to that.That sounds so generic.:/

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Anything with sugar, adventures and movies always make me happy. Also please check out my blog trend21setter, its about celebrity fashion and trends . Thx.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

