My Obsessions.

image
Cheryl Cole ♥

Okay,lemme tell you something about, well,me. I sometimes get kinda obsessed with…stuff. Yeah, well, it’s not that big of a deal. Is it?Maybe. :/
Like, for instance, I was thinking about updating my playlist. God knows,it had been a while. I used to be obsessed with new music, but I had stopped listening to music some time ago. I dunno why, I just did. So I Googled a few songs I had been meaning to download and the next thing I knew, I was exploiting the WiFi like nobody’s business. I put Cheryl Cole’s name in the search box (You should know, I love Cheryl Cole♥ ) and started downloading the songs without even looking at the names. See,that’s the thing. People first listen to songs and get the ones they like. I, on the other hand, download loads of random songs and then decide which ones I actually would like to listen to. So,I downloaded more than 25 songs at a go, some by artists I hadn’t even heard the name of before. And,lemme tell you, I was pleasantly suprised. Almost all the songs turned out to be awesome. They don’t necessarily have to be new. They just have to be new to my ears. And the thing is, I am generally pleasantly suprised by THE various options. I am obsessed with options. Yeah,that’s it.

I don’t even know why I started writing this. -.-
In place of making matters worse by continuing this babbling , I think I should do something productive (Even if a little bit). So,for those of you who love music, try these tracks, if you haven’t heard them already. Trust me,there are chances that these songs have been playing on the radio for a year now. Or more. I am clueless nowadays. So here are a few:

Parachute by Cheryl Cole
Talking body by Tove Lo
High off my love by Paris Hilton
Relax,say it right by Nelly Furtado
One last time by Ariana Grande (This one’s an oldie. Even I have heard it before.:P)
Promise this by Cheryl Cole
Weak heart by Zara Larsson (she’s sooo cute)
Mirrors by Bruno Mars & Lil Wayne
Regrets by Jay-Z
Everybody talks by Neon trees
Rooftop by Zara Larsson
Stand up by Cheryl Cole (What did I tell you?OBSESSED)
Heaven by Cheryl Cole
Touch my body by Mariah Carey (Oldieeee)
Only human by Cheryl Cole
Firestone by Kygo feat. Conrad

If you hate these^,don’t kill me. I like these. You don’t. As simple as that.:|
I have got a slightly…Eccentric taste in music. I like hardcore rock sometimes. And other times?I might be found listening to TaySwift. So,that.

Toodles!
~A♥~

32 thoughts on “My Obsessions.

    1. Hey that’s just my recent additions.I can post my all time favorites sometime if you can bear.Believe me,there’s a possibility they actually suck for you.:P
      By the way,thank you so much. 😀

      Like

  1. Cheerleaders by omi is my favourite song for now. Also please check out my blog trend21setter, its about celebrity fashion and trends . Thx.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Haha thanks, ya.:*
      And I can totally relate. 😛
      These days, I am kinda obsessed with Melanie Martinez, 3 days grace and 5th harmony(no judgement, please). And a bunch of Spanish songs, of course. 😛
      So, yeah. And it panned out cuz of one video each artist that I came across on YouTube.:P

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

