Magick.

image
Perspectives:MAGICK.

                 Dread creeps up my throat.
              It is the end,my mind screams,
            There’s no such thing as magick.
                    I try to get it to shut up.
                No miracles happen,it cries.
                           I tell it to stop.
           I believe in its colorful existence,
                          I try to tell it so.
            It doesn’t listen,I do not relent,
             We agree to disagree, finally!
          I believe in magick, and miracles.
                       She is one,afterall.
          A freaking miracle is what she is.
                    Magick is what she is.
                         She is magick.

Toodles!
~A♥~

23 thoughts on “Magick.

Leave a Reply

