I wanna live.

image
Living is for the valiant.

I wanna go on a road trip someday. Alone or with someone I love. I wanna get away. Go around. Explore places.Sleep in the car. Stop at unknown places. Stop a lot just to admire the view. Visit museums and try out coffee shops. Try variety of beverages. I wanna eat the unhealthiest of things. Listen to all my favorite albums while driving:THE OLD, THE NEW,SOMETHING OUT OF THE BLUE. Have a polaroid camera. Take beautiful pictures of the sunset. And sunrise. Take pictures of myself. Take more pictures than I can count.And edit. And post. Run through a forest. Unknown lands. Climb the hills. Scale the oceans. Chase fog. Chase the sun. Spend hours on a field making flower crowns. And clicking more pictures. Feel the wind in my hair. Dance with abandon. Sing without a thought. Buy souvenirs. Meet people. Take time to observe. I wanna fly. I wanna burn. I wanna melt. I wanna make memories. I wanna feel alive. I wanna live.Period.

Toodles!
~A♥~

63 thoughts on “I wanna live.

  1. Reblogged this on missshee254's Blog and commented:
    I know this live it’s not so easy but I wanna live it. One minute you have a group of Friends celebrating you and have fun with you, the next minutes the same group are planning to finish you , the next minute you are a laughing stock to them, they are so happy you are in problem. The reality not everyone stands with you when it’s not beneficial to them. I wanna live this life. I special dedication to the people who stood by me when I could not even stand, when I was stressed you are their to encourage and make me remember I wanna live it. Its not over till it’s over. My current is unbearable but I wanna live it

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

