Oh my!1000?!

image
#1000!

1000 likes!
Can you believe that?
A 1000?
Oh my God!I can’t, to be honest.I never even thought I would get 500 likes, let alone 1000.
10 days ago,I was freaking happy about the 100 follows. Two days before that?50 follows.
And now this.You people never stop giving me reasons to be exhilarated;to smile.
As I have mentioned time and again,I started writing because of my need for introspection, not popularity or recognition.Hell, no one even knows about my blog outside of WordPress. So,I never expected you all to follow me.And like my posts,ofcourse.
But it has happened!And I am so freaking happy!
This blog is becoming the food for my soul.
I cannot say it enough,but you people deserve to hear it and more.
So,a very big,very genuine,very from-the-bottom-of-my-heart-kind,THANK YOU SO MUCH.

Love xx(Loads of it:*)
~A♥~

36 thoughts on “Oh my!1000?!

  1. I am so happy for you. I am also just a teeny weeny bit jealous. I mean you get 1000 follows and I can’t even get 5:( what am I doing wrong!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

