Soulmates do exist!

image
Soulmates!

This is one fabulous book.And that’s saying something since I am so not into love and romance.I am more of a thriller/mystery/suspense sort of a girl.But I stumbled across this book by accident.It blew my mind.I generally get attached to the characters of the books I love. I was cynical at first, when I started reading it.But it turned out to be a fantastic read which has me blubbering like an idiot as I reached the end.Even today, after so many months since I read this book for the first time and reading it numerous times since then,my eyes still well up. A tragic but beautiful story.

I heart Poppy and Noah. ♥

Toodles!
~A♥~

Leave a Reply

