Don’t

This is so relatable!

My Thoughts

Don’t look inside my head
For it’s a dark place
There’s no happy tunes
Just a pale face

Don’t try to understand
All these feelings inside
There’s only confusion
Without a bright light

Don’t treat me like a baby
I’m fighting to get stronger
There’s a lot to do
But it won’t take much longer

Don’t say I won’t make it
Believe me I’ll survive
There’s still so much floating around in my mind
Just look around and take a dive

Don’t be surprised
When I’m at the top
There’s a lot you won’t understand
I’ll make your jaw drop.

View original post

Leave a Reply

